Haering – Paints and Varnishes

We are proud to support the traditional company Haering in organizing its last three company anniversaries. The events were designed for 600 to 1,000 people each, and we were involved in all services like event concepts, catering, accompanying program and organization and realization of all processes – always in compliance with the available budgets.

Overview of services

Event concepts
Invitations
Event technology
Catering
Decoration
Cocktail bar
Sanitary installations
Accompanying program for children and adults
Giveaways and guest gifts
Employee clothing
Event photography

130-year celebration

Conception for approx. 1000 invited guests / Invitation / Organization and implementation of the giveaway campaign / Accompanying program for children and adults / Assembly and dismantling, seating / Event technology / Catering / Decoration / Organization fire prevention / Photographer

125-year celebration

Conception / Invitations for approx. 1500 invited guests / Employee clothing / Accompanying program for children and adults / Assembly and dismantling, seating / Catering / Decoration Event Hall / Photographer / Tent buildings / Sanitary installations / Cocktail bar / Guest gifts

120-year celebration

Conception for approx. 500 inited guests / Guest gifts / Decoration storehouse / Accompanying program for children and adults

Haering

Das Traditionsunternehmen Haering durften wir bei der Ausrichtung seiner letzten drei Firmen-Jubiläen unterstützen. Die Veranstaltungen waren für jeweils 600 bis 1.000 Personen ausgelegt, wobei wir bei sämtlichen Leistungen mitgewirkt haben:  Konzept, Catering, Rahmenprogramm und Organisation der Gesamtabläufe. Alles stets unter Beachtung der zur Verfügung stehenden Budgets.

Übersicht der Leistungen

Konzeption
Einladungen
Technik
Catering
Dekoration
Cocktailbar
Sanitäranlagen
Rahmenprogramm für Kinder und Erwachsene
Give-aways und Gästepresente
Event-Fotografie
Mitarbeiter-Bekleidung

130-Jahr-Feier

Konzeption für ca. 1000 geladene Gäste / Einladungen / Organisation und Durchführung Giveaway – Aktion / Kinderprogramm / Rahmenprogramm / Auf- und Abbau, Bestuhlung, Technik / Catering / Dekoration / Organisation Brandschutz / Fotograf

125-Jahr-Feier

Konzeption / Einladungen für ca. 1500 geladene Gäste / Bekleidung der Mitarbeiter / Kinderprogramm / Rahmenprogramm / Auf- und Abbau, Bestuhlung / Catering / Dekoration Eventhalle / Fotograf / Zeltbauten / Sanitäranlagen / Cocktailbar / Begrüßungsgeschenk

120-Jahr-Feier

Konzeption für ca. 500 geladene Gäste / Begrüßungsgeschenk / Dekoration der Lagerhalle / Rahmenprogramm Kinder und Erwachsene